

3:59 (JOHNSON, YOUNG, YOUNG) 14. T.N.T. 3:28 15. LET THERE BE ROCK 6:09

From A Live FM Broadcast Recorded At The Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne, Australia, 27th February 1981. All Songs Written By Bon Scott, Angus Young And Malcolm Young Except Where Noted.



SON0352



TOTAL RUNNING TIME: 79 MINUTES

No part of the package or artwork may be reproduced without the written permission of Sonic Boom. © 2018 Sonic Boom.