## 1. DUSK DAWN 5.44

- 2. LIVING SPACE 6.33
- 3. ASCENT 6.15
- 4. PEACE ON EARTH 5.46
- 5. TRANSITION 8.40
- 6. NEPTUNE 3.08
- 7. VIGIL 8.56

 $( \circ )$ 

- 8. ASTRAL TRANE 4.44
- 9. AFTER THE RAIN 7.51

## 10. DEAR LORD 2.58 TOTAL 60.49

All arrangements by Denys Baptiste. Tracks 6 & 8 are original compositions by Denys Baptiste. Tracks 1-5,7,9 &10 written by John Coltrane and published by JOWCOL Music.

DENYS BAPTISTE tenor & soprano Saxophones (all) NIKKI YEOH piano & keyboards (Tracks 1-9) GARY CROSBY double bass (Tracks 1-3, 6 & 8) NEIL CHARLES double bass & electric bass (Tracks 5-10) ROD YOUNGS drums & percussion (Tracks 1-3, 5-9)

Special Guest: STEVE WILLIAMSON tenor saxophone (Tracks 6-8)

Produced by Jason Yarde Executive Producer: Dave Stapleton



## FOR MORE INFO PLEASE VISIT: www.editionrecords.com

The copyright in this recording is owned by Edition Records. Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting of the record is prohibited. © and © Edition Records 2017. All Rights Reserved. Made in the EU