DISC 1

- 1. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
- 2. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
- 3. I'm Gonna File My Claim
- 4. Kiss
- 5. Let's Make Love (with Frankie Vaughan)
- 6. One Silver Dollar
- 7. After You Get What You Want, You Don't Want It
- 8. River Of No Return
- 9. Some Like It Hot
- 10. Two Little Girls From Little Rock (with Jane Russell)
- 11. Anyone Can See I Love You
- 12. Rachmaninov And Chopsticks (with Tom Ewell)
- 13. I Found A Dream
- 14. When Love Goes Wrong (Nothing Goes Right)
- 15. She Acts Like A Woman Should
- 16. Ladies Of The Chorus (with Cast)
- 17. I'm Through With Love
- 18. I Wanna Be Loved By You

This Compilation (© & © 2014 Not Now Music Limited.)
Distributed by Not Now Music Limited

Made In The E.U. MCPS

www.notnowmusic.com



DISC 2

- 1. Heatwave
- 2. A Fine Romance
- 3. Bye Bye Baby
- 4. Do It Again
- 5. Down In The Meadow
- 6. Every Baby Needs A Da-Da-Daddy
- 7. Incurably Romantic (with Yves Montand)
- 8. Lazy
- 9. A Man Chases A Girl (with Donald O'Connor)
- 10. You'd Be Surprised
- 11. Running Wild
- 12. Specialization (with Frankie Vaughan)
- 13. Alexander's Ragtime Band /
 There's No Business Like Show Business (with Cast)
- 14. That Old Black Magic
- 15. Happy Birthday, Mr. President

Bonus Tracks:

- 16. Royal Triton Oil (1950 Commercial)
- 17. Press Conference 1956
- 18. Press Conference 1956 (UK)



