1. HEART ATTACK BLUES
2. TELL ME TRUE
3. A CHILD'S BLUES
4. SOMEWHERE MAN
5. MISTA MOE
6. WE ARE HERE (HAPPY HOLLOW)
7. THE ALCHEMIST, THE DEVIL & ME
8. NOT SO SWEET LULLABYE
9. ROLL MY BLUES AWAY*
10. MS BELLE'S DYING DAY
11. O DEATH**
12. GONNA FLOOD

Rick Phillips - Guitar, Vocals
Scott Aspinall - Drums, Percussion, Vocals
Doug Ackerman - Drums, Percussion, Melodian, Bells

All songs written by Rick Phillips except *written by Mike Good **Public Domain



www.mudhousegang.com